Kwa-Zulu Natal

IMPACT ENGINEERING

Tel No: Tel:  (032) 947 1054 |  Fax: (032) 947 2017
Web: www.impacteng.co.za
Contact Person: Craig Mackie
Cell No: 072 654 2566
Email Address: craig@impacteng.co.za
Contact Person: Gordon McNeill
Cell No: 083 779 7214
Email Address: Gordon@impacteng.co.za
Contact Person: Byron Nidd
Cell No: 083 779 8213
Email Address: Byron@impacteng.co.za

MJC Industrial Roofing (Pty) Ltd

Tel No:(031)465-1368
Web: www.mjcindustrialroofing.co.za
Contact Person: Sean Pedersen
Cell No: 082 655 4507
Email Address: sean@mjcheater.co.za
Contact Person: Grant Fullerton
Cell No: 082 759 5024
Email Address: grant@mjcheater.co.za
Contact Person: Mkululi Notshweleka
Cell No: 082 617 3690
Email Address:
mkululi@mjcheater.co.za

BROWNDECK ROOFING

Tel No: Tel:  (031) 701-7071 |  Fax: (031) 702-4332
Company Email: browndeck@netactive.co.za
Contact Person: Richard van Heerde
Cell No: 083 661 2020

FOUR SEASONS ROOFING

Tel No: Tel: (031) 309-4773 |  Fax: (031) 309-3638
Contact Person: Andrew Hopper
Cell No: 083 253 0443
Email Address: andrewfsr@mweb.co.za
Contact Person: Thari Moodliar
Cell No: 083 634 4393
Email Address: tharifsr@mweb.co.za

Reliable Sheetmetal Fabrication & Roofing

Tel No: Tel:  (032) 533-2058 |  Fax: (032) 533-2055
Web: www.reliableroofing.co.za
Company Email: contracts@reliableroofing.co.za
Company Email: reliable@reliableroofing.co.za
Contact Person: Jayce Moonsamy
Cell No: 082 804 5633

NATAL CLADDING CC

Tel No: Tel:  (031) 705-1177 |  Fax: (031) 705-1225
Web: www.natalcladding.co.za<a
Contact Person: Rodney Green
Cell No: 083 635 7896
Email Address: rodg@natclad.co.za

M & JJJ T/A T8 HOLDINGS

Tel No: Tel:  (031) 903 3121 | Fax: 086 625 4103
Contact Person: Martin G. Tait
Cell No: 082 877 5072
Email Address: teightzn@gmail.com