SPECIFICATION TEAM

Specification team

We have a team of technical experts available to assist all architects, engineers, quantity surveyors, developers and individuals on a national basis regarding any technical, guarantee and product capability enquiries. Click here and we will come to you.

specs@globalroofs.co.za

Gerrit du Toit
Title: Group Technical Manager
Cell No: +27 11 898 2990
Email Address: gerrit@globalroofs.co.za

Hitesh Behari 
Title: Projects and Specifications Manager
North West province & Mpumalanga
Cell No: +27 82 495 8199
Email Address: hitesh@globalroofs.co.za

Rowan Schoeman
Title: Projects and Specifications Manager – Gauteng

Cell No: +27 82 886 0845
Email Address: rowans@globalroofs.co.za

Lenny Naidoo
Title: Projects and Specifications
Manager KZN

Cell No: +27 31 53
8 0940
Email Address: lenny@globalroofs.co.za

Connor James
Title: Projects and Specifications Manager – Western Cape

Cell No: +27 21 521 1930

Email Address: connorj@globalroofs.co.za

Dion Perotti
Title: Marketing & Projects Manager – Africa

Cell No: +27 72 861 5902
Email Address: dion@globalroofs.co.za