Western Cape

Scheltema & Co (Pty) Ltd.

Tel No: Tel: (021)638-3121 |  Fax: (021)637 4671
Web: www.scheltema.co.za
Email Address: enquire@scheltema.co.za
Contact Person: Wouter Viljoen
Cell No: 082 802 7209
Contact Person: Marcellus Finlayson
Cell No: 082 370 7999
Email Address: marcellus@scheltema.co.za

Elegant Roofing

Address: 53 Assegaai street, Parrow Industria
Tel No: Tel: (021)931-1240 |  Fax: (021)931-1269
Web: www.elegantroofing.co.za
Company Email: info@elegantroofing.co.za
Contact Person: Etienne Visser
Cell No: 082 558 9061
Contact Person: Dirk van Vuuren
Cell No: 082 882 7164

Chartwell Roofing (Pty) Ltd

Tel No: Tel: (021)552-9473
Web: www.chartwellroofing.co.za
Contact Person: Chris Ball
Cell No: 072 299 2652
Email Address: chris@chartwellroofing.co.za

CLADCON CC

Tel No: Tel: (021)701-6233 |  Fax: (021)701-6234
Company Email: cladcon@telkomsa.net 
Contact Person: James van Breda
Cell No: 082-5653495
Contact Person: Terry Beyer
Cell No: 083 4603743

R.R. ROOFING CC

Tel No: Tel: (021)981-7632 |  Fax: (021)981-7634
Contact Person: Terry Patterson
Cell No: 082-8914355
Email Address: r.r.roofing@gmail.com

STEPHEN JONES (PTY) LTD

Tel No:  Tel: (021)761-2617 |  Fax: (021)761-3144
Contact Person: Eldred Price
Cell No: 083-6760452
Email Address: eldred@stephenjones.co.za

ROOF N CLAD

Tel No: Tel: (021) 8554758 |  Fax: (021) 8554758
Contact Person: Charlie Van Helden
Cell No: 082 7722618
Email Address: helden@mweb.co.za

CAPE ROOF SUPPLY & CONTRACTING CC

Tel No: Tel:(021)-9758899 | Fax: 086-5274830
Contact Person: Gerrit Jordaan
Cell No: 082-9021216
Email Address: gerrit@caperoof.co.za

PERMANENT ROOFING

Tel No: Tel (021) 9454030 |  Fax (021) 9454032
Company Email: permroof@iafrica.co.za
Contact Person: Dale Debba
Cell No: 082 5503119