Sales

Sales

Our trained sales consultants will assist all contractors and individuals for seamless order execution.

SALES MANAGER - ISANDO

Hansie Jacobs
Title: Sales Manager – Isando
Cell No: +27 82 322 0187
Email Address: HansieJ@globalroofs.co.za

EXPRESS SALES

Heather Engelbrecht
Title: Express Team Leader
Tel No: +27 11 898 2924
Email Address: HeatherE@globalroofs.co.za

Lorraine Naidoo
Title: Express Sales
Tel No: +27 11 047 8227
Email Address: lorrainen@globalroofs.co.za

MERCHANTS AND TRADE

Heidi Jacobs
Title: Merchant & Trade
Tel No: +27 11 047 8253
Email Address: HeidiJ@globalroofs.co.za

Carol Koen
Title: Merchant & Trade
Tel No: +27 11 047 8301
Email Address: CarolK@globalroofs.co.za

EXTERNAL SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Suzan Mokoena
Title: External Sales Representative
Cell No: +27 82 614 5123
Email Address: SuzanM@globalroofs.co.za

Muriel Lerm
Title: External Sales Representative

Cell No: +27 82 578 3857
Email Address: Muriel@globalroofs.co.za

Christiaan Oosthuizen
Title: External Sales Representative

Cell No: +27 66 472 9829
Email Address: ChristiaanO@globalroofs.co.za

Leon Fouche
Title: External Sales Representative
Cell No: +27 66 284 8568
Email Address: LeonF@globalroofs.co.za

APPROVED CONTRACTORS

Ettienne De Wet
Title: Project Price Specialist
Cell No: +27 82 446 9673
Email Address: ettienne@globalroofs.co.za