Sales

Sales

Our trained sales consultants will assist all contractors and individuals for seamless order execution.
We will come to you!

sales@globalroofs.co.za

Express Sales

Heather Engelbrecht
Title: Express Team Leader
Tell No: +27 11 898 2924
Email Address: HeatherE@globalroofs.co.za

Yvonne Rampete
Title: Express Sales
Tell No: +27 11 898 2927
Email Address: yvonner@globalroofs.co.za

Heidi Fouchee
Title: Express Sales
Tell No: +27 11 898 2926
Email Address: Heidif@globalroofs.co.za

Jessica Abboy
Title: Express Sales
Tell No: +27 11 898 2994
Email Address: Jessica@globalroofs.co.za

Lorraine Naidoo
Title: Express Sales
Tell No: +27 11 047 8227
Email Address: lorrainen@globalroofs.co.za

Merchants

Hansie Jacobs
Title: Merchant
Tell No: +27 11 047 8256
Email Address: HansieJ@globalroofs.co.za

Heidi Jacobs
Title: Merchant
Tell No: +27 11 047 8253
Email Address: HeidiJ@globalroofs.co.za

KAMS

Neil Goosen
Title: National Decking Manager
Cell No: +27 82 551 3518
Email Address: neilg@globalroofs.co.za

Marianna Rothman
Title: Key Account Manager

Cell No: +27 72 875 4523
Email Address: MariannaR@globalroofs.co.za

Hennie Wagner
Title: Key Account Manager

Cell No: +27 82 823 5247
Email Address: henniew@globalroofs.co.za

Vera Benecke
Title: Key Account Manager
Cell No: +27 83 212 4655
Email Address: verab@globalroofs.co.za

Suzan Mokoena
Title: Key Account Manager

Cell No: +27 82 614 5123
Email Address: suzanm@globalroofs.co.za

Muriel Lerm
Title: Key Account Manager

Cell No: +27 82 578 3857
Email Address: Muriel@globalroofs.co.za

Approved Contractors

Ettienne De Wet
Title: National Pricing & Contracts Manager
Cell No: +27 82 446 9673
Email Address: ettienne@globalroofs.co.za