TECHNICAL SERVICES DEPARTMENT

TECHNICAL SERVICES DEPARTMENT

Our team of draftsmen in the drawing office has a full spectrum of skills and equipment available to assist you with any technical sales, drawing, estimation and cutting list requirements.

tsd@globalroofs.co.za

Simon Skosana
Title: TSD Team Leader

No: +27 118 982 911
Email AddressSimon@globalroofs.co.za

Graeme Jefferys
Title: Senior Draughtsperson

Email Address: Graeme@globalroofs.co.za

Raynold Matshamba
Title: Draughtsperson

Email Address: Raynold@globalroofs.co.za

Yolande Odendaal
Title: Draughtsperson

Email Address: yolandeo@globalroofs.co.za

Meshack Matshidiso
Title: Draughtsperson

Email Address: meshackm@globalroofs.co.za

Norman Van Niekerk
Title: Draughtsperson

Email Address: normanv@globalroofs.co.za

Arno Stannard
Title: Draughtsperson

Email Address: arnos@rvi-group.com

Valencia Chili
Title: Draughtsperson

Email Address: valenciac@rvi-group.com

Victor Kuziwa Nyakurimwa
Title: Draughtsperson

Email Address: victorn@rvi-group.com