Western Cape

Scheltema & Co (Pty) Ltd.

Tel No: Tel: (021)638-3121 |  Fax: (021)637 4671
Web: www.scheltema.co.za
Email Address: enquire@scheltema.co.za
Contact Person: Wouter Viljoen
Cell No: 082 802 7209
Contact Person: Marcellus Finlayson
Cell No: 082 370 7999
Email Address: marcellus@scheltema.co.za

Elegant Roofing

Address: 53 Assegaai street, Parrow Industria
Tel No: Tel: (021)931-1240 |  Fax: (021)931-1269
Web: www.elegantroofing.co.za
Company Email: info@elegantroofing.co.za
Contact Person: Etienne Visser
Cell No: 082 558 9061
Contact Person: Dirk van Vuuren
Cell No: 082 882 7164

Chartwell Roofing (Pty) Ltd

Tel No: Tel: (021)552-9473
Web: www.chartwellroofing.co.za
Contact Person: Chris Ball
Cell No: 072 299 2652
Email Address: chris@chartwellroofing.co.za

CLADCON CC

Tel No: Tel: (021)701-6233 |  Fax: (021)701-6234
Company Email: cladcon@telkomsa.net 
Contact Person: James van Breda
Cell No: 082-5653495
Contact Person: Terry Beyer
Cell No: 083 4603743

CAPE ROOF SUPPLY & CONTRACTING CC

Tel No: Tel:(021)-9758899 | Fax: 086-5274830
Contact Person: Gerrit Jordaan
Cell No: 082-9021216
Email Address: gerrit@caperoof.co.za

Cladco Projects cc

Contact Person: Johan van der Wath
Cell No: +27 71 885 4848
Email Address: johan@cladco.co.za

Indawo

Contact Person: Geoffrey Jäck (Managing Director)
Tell No: 021 941 5000
Email Addressinfo@indawo.biz
Address: Unit 2 Transnet Park, Robert Sobukwe Road (Modderdam Rd) Bellville South

PREMIER ROOFING & CLADDING (PTY) LTD

Contact Person: Johan van der Wath
Cell No: 071 885 4848
Email: johan@premierroofing.co.za
Address: 18 Barlinka Ave, Somerset West