top of page
Global Roofing Solutions boasts over 100 years of combined experience to provide you with world-class roofing, cladding and decking solutions. 
  • A & I SHEETING ERECTORS
    Michael Baker T | 011-485-1782/3 C | 083 393 6275 E | michael_b@mweb.co.za Paul Isaac C | 072 345 5946 E |paulai@mweb.co.za
  • ARBEID ADEL TRUSSES (PTY) LTD
    William Simpson C | 082 558 8109 T | 012-661-2838 C | 061 833 4479 E | accounts@arbeidadeltrusses.co.za Address: No. 9 Sarel Baard Crescent, No. 1 Gateway Industrial Park, Rooihuiskraal www.arbeidadeltrusses@gmail.com
  • BDW SHEETING (PTY) LTD
    Warren Gomez T | 072 398 0589 C | 072 398 0589 E | warren@bdwsheeting.co.za Address 3 Barbet Street, Three Rivers, 1939
  • BIG DOG BUILDERS CC T/A JML ROOFING
    Johan Strydom C | 083-384 4638 E | johanjmlroofing@gmail.com Melodie Strydom T | 011-894-1171 E | info@jmlroofing.co.za Address 25 Bigwood Ave, Cinderella, Boksburg www.jmlroofing.co.za
  • CERBON SUSPENDED CEILING
    Carlos Nobre C | 083 625-1427 Tina Nobre T | 082 900 8522 F | 27 866 708 963 Email info@cerbon.co.za Address P.O. Box 7917, Halfway House, 1685 South Africa
  • CHARTWELL ROOFING (PTY) LTD
    Andrew Vermeulen C | 072 404 6464 E | andrew@chartwellroofing.co.za Duane Pereth C | 082 377 3029 E | duane@chartwellroofing.co.za T | 012 329 3788 Address: 273 Soutpansberg Road, Rietondale, Pretoria www.chartwellroofing.co.za
  • CLADCO PROJECTS CC
    Clinton Pieterse C | 083 259 4622 E | clint@cladco.co.za Jonathan Pieterse C | 083 301 5919 E | jonathan@cladco.co.za T | 012-348-4609 T | 012 361 2371 Address 71 Malabor Rd South, Lynnwood Glen, Pretoria www.cladco.co.za
  • DOUBLEJACK CONSTRUCTION (PTY) LTD
    Kyle Plage C | 067-8113005 E | kyle@doublejack.co.za Gordon Knight C | 072 421 4218 E | gordon@doublejack.co.za T | 011 828 3453 E | doublejack@mweb.co.za Address 42 Simon Street, Rustivia, Elandsfontein, 1401 www.doublejackconstruction.co.za
  • ECOSTRUT
    Pierre van Rooyen E | admin@ecoggs.co.za T | 010 591 6855 Address Portion 53 of the farm Rhenosterspruit 495-JQ, Lanseria
  • FERRUM TRADING
    Etienne Fourie C | 082 880 7002 E | etienne@ferrumtrading.co.za Address: 7 Tienie Louw Street, Sasolburg www.ferrumtrading.co.za
  • G.M ROOFING SOLUTIONS
    Greg Martin T | 083-2747481 T | 011-452-8160 F C | 082-2522546 E | greg@gmroofing.co.za
  • HK ROOFING
    Herman Müller T | 011-963-3301 T | 086 504 7147 F C | 082 476 2603 E | herman@hkroofing.co.za www.hkroofing.co.za
  • MONRO ROOF SHEETING (PTY) LTD
    Dave Monro Jnr C | +27 84 606 2110 E | dave@monrosheeting.co.za Dave Monro Snr C | +27 72-2642583 Address: 147 Bendor Avenue, Overkruin, Heidelberg www.monrosheeting.co.za
  • NOK ROOFING (PTY) LTD
    Philip Kotze T | 844 486 9235 C | 066 408 1235 E | philip@nokroofing.co.za Address 246 Van Reesema Street, Groenkloof, Pretoria
  • PEXA ROOFING CC
    Leon de Wit C | 079 898 1669 T | 079 898 1669 E | leon@pexaroofing.co.za Address 22 Mulberry Street, Alberton www.pexaroofing.co.za
  • PINNACLE CLADDING (PTY) LTD
    Warren Tait C | 083 650 8403 E | warren@pinnaclecladding.co.za Rudolph de Wet C | 084 739 7371 E | rudolph@pinnaclecladding.co.za T | 011-896-1906 E | admin@pinnaclecladding.co.za Address: Corner Robinson Ave & Bedford Road, Libradene, Boksburg
  • RAINBOW SHEETERS & ERECTORS
    Gerhard Schoeman T | 011-976-1892 T | 011 976 0201 C | 083-3250434 E| rainbowroof@mweb.co.za Address: Plot 20, De Villiers Ave, Terenure. www.rainbowroof.co.za
  • ROOFING OPTIONS
    Werner Roets C | 076 143 7367 E | Roofingoptions1@gmail.com Address 742 Witdoring Avenue, Moreleta Park, Pretoria
  • STEEL ROOFING CC
    Sarel Cronje C | 082 655 0146 E | sarel@steelroofing.co.za Flip Le Roux C | 082 650 0146 E | flip@steelroofing.co.za T | 012-804-9401/2 F | 012-804-1745 E | info@steelroofing.co.za Address: 429 Krisant Str, Silverton, Pretoria www.steelroofing.co.za
  • TATE & NICHOLSON (RJ SOUTHEY)
    Martin Bakker T | 011-464-0910 / 3 C | 083 274 7475 E | mbakker@tn.co.za Address: Plot 31, Off Summit Road (R562), Knoppieslaagte, Gauteng www.tatenicholson.co.za
  • V MAKHUBEDU ROOFING
    Tshidiso Makhubedu C | 072 602 0250 E | vmakroofs@gmail.com T | 011 074 4228 F | 086 586 2886 Address No. 64 Ndzeyani Street Difateng Section Tembisa 1632
  • BOSAZZA ROOFING & TIMBER HOMES
    Jonathan Bosazza T | 043 738 5044 C | 082 780 5725 E |info@bosazzaroofing.co.za
  • CEILING MASTER (PTY) LTD
    Miles Forsdick C | 082 655 6657 E | Info@ceilingmaster.co.za T | (041)373-7855 F | (041)373-7236
  • CLAD-ALL ROOFING CC
    Wessel Stefan Lategan C | 072 133 5710 E | wslategan@cladall.co.za T | (041)365-5100 F | (041)365-5123
  • RICK MINTY T/A CAPE CLADDING
    Rick Minty C | 083-4547471 E | rickminty-@telkomsa.net T | (043)731-2441 F | (043)731-2397
  • ROOFING SOLUTIONS AND CLADDING
    Tim Hartslief C | 083 6294121 E | tim@timtins.co.za T | (043) 722-1504 F | (043) 743-3905
  • PENNACCHINI PROJECTS CC EAST LONDON
    George Pennacchini C | 082 578 2320 T | 043 722 4670 E | admin@pennacchini.co.za
  • BEACONPLATE BLOEMFONTEIN
    Ben Venter T | (051)451 9143 F | 086 684 7659 C | 082-4114772 E | venterbr@mweb.co.za
  • MASENKE BEACONPLATE CC
    Jackie Frances C | 083-4341094 Hester van Wyk C | 083-2446307 T | (053)842-0357 F | (053)842-0370 E | beaconplate@xinet.co.za
  • NUMERIC ROOFING AND CONSTRUCTION (PTY) LTD
    Nico Venter C | 074 737 4449 T | 087153 5160 E | info@numericroofing.co.za T | nico@numericroofing.co.za Address 4 Wag 'n Bietjie Street, Bainsvlei, Bloemfontein
  • BROWNDECK ROOFING
    Richard van Heerde C | 083 661 2020 T | (031) 701-7071 F | (031) 702-4332 E |browndeck@netactive.co.za
  • CLADCO PROJECTS CC
    Jonathan Pieterse C | 083 301 5919 E | jonathan@cladco.co.za T | (012) 348 4609 F | (031) 705 1225 www.cladco.co.za
  • FOUR SEASONS ROOFING
    Andrew Hopper C | 083 253 0443 E | andrewfsr@mweb.co.za Thari Moodliar C | 083 634 4393 E | tharifsr@mweb.co.za T | (031) 309-4773 F | (031) 309-3638
  • IMPACT ROOFING CC
    Gordon McNeill T | (032) 947 1054 F | (032) 947 2017 C | 083 779 7214 E | Gordon@impacteng.co.za Byron Nidd C | 083 779 8213 E | Byron@impacteng.co.za www.impacteng.co.za
  • M & JJJ T/A T8 HOLDINGS
    Martin G. Tait T | (031) 903 3121 F | 086 625 4103 C | 065 8715651 E | teightzn@gmail.com
  • MJC INDUSTRIAL ROOFING (PTY) LTD
    T | (031)465-1368 Sean Pedersen C | 082 655 4507 E | sean@mjcheater.co.za Grant Fullerton C | 082 759 5024 E | grant@mjcheater.co.za Mkululi Notshweleka C | 082 617 3690 E | mkululi@mjcheater.co.za www.mjcindustrialroofing.co.za
  • NATAL CLADDING CC
    Sean Christie C | 083 626 7771 T | (031) 705-1177 F | (031) 705-1225 E | info@natclad.co.za www.natclad.co.za
  • RELIABLE SHEETMETAL FABRICATION & ROOFING
    Jayce Moonsamy C | 082 804 5633 T | (032) 533-2058 F | (032) 533-2055 E | contracts@reliableroofing.co.za E | reliable@reliableroofing.co.za www.reliableroofing.co.za
  • TATE & NICHOLSON (RJ SOUTHEY)
    Martin Bakker T | 011-464-0910 T | 011-464-0913 C | 083 274 7475 E | mbakker@tn.co.za Address: 24a Island Circle, River Horse Valley business Estate www.tatenicholson.co.za
  • SELECT PROJECTS CC
    Ben Pretorius T | 015-297-0135 E | selectprojects@mweb.co.za C | 082 809 0443 Address 32 Platinum Street, LadinePolokwane, Limpopo
  • M SQUARE PROJECTS
    Emile Cronje T | 015 298 8911 C | 082 801 4460 F | 086 758 0738 E | emile@msquareprojects.co.za Address 17 Tarenna Street, Bendor Ridge, Polokwane www.msquareprojects.co.za
  • CULLEN CONSTRUCTION CC
    CULLEN CONSTRUCTION CC David Dimmick C | 082 841 3714 E | david@cullenconstruction.co.za Duncan Cullen C | 082 900 5250 E | dcullen@mweb.co.za Company Email: info@cullenconstruction.co.za Address: Kiewiets Place, Bankenveld, Witbank, 1035 Website: www.cullenconstruction.co.za
  • CZ ROOFING CC
    Pierre Pienaar T | 086 665 0514 E | czroofing@outlook.com C | 082 719 0430 Address: 14 Shonalanga Estate, Uitkyk, Nelspruit
  • MONRO ROOF SHEETING (PTY) LTD
    Dave Monro Jnr C | +27 84 606 2110 E | dave@monrosheeting.co.za Dave Monro Snr C | +27 72-2642583 Address: 147 Bendor Avenue, Overkruin, Heidelberg www.monrosheeting.co.za
  • NOK ROOFING (PTY) LTD
    Philip Kotze C | 066 408 1235 E | philip@nokroofing.co.za Address 246 Van Reesema Street, Groenkloof, Pretoria
  • CULLEN CONSTRUCTION CC
    David Dimmick C | 082 841 3714 E | david@cullenconstruction.co.za Duncan Cullen C | 082 900 5250 E | dcullen@mweb.co.za Company Email: info@cullenconstruction.co.za Address: Kiewiets Place, Bankenveld, Witbank, 1035 Website: www.cullenconstruction.co.za
  • JT CLADDING (PTY) LTD
    John Roche C | 083 348 1650 E | John.jtcladding@gmail.com Reg | 2021/862016/07 Vat | 405305160 Address: 32 Sondersorg str, White River Mpumalanga 2140
  • BEACONPLATE BLOEMFONTEIN
    Ben Venter C | 082 4114 772 E | venterbr@mweb.co.za T | (051)451 9143 F | 086 684 7659
  • MASENKE BEACONPLATE CC
    Jackie Frances E | jvw@xsinet.co.za Hester van Wyk E | hes@xsinet.co.za C | 083 2446 307 T | 053 842 0357 F |053 842 0370 Address 13 Central Road, Beaconsfield, Kimberley
  • CLADCO PROJECTS CC
    Clinton Pieterse C | 083 259 4622 E | clint@cladco.co.za Address: 71 Malabor Rd South, Lynnwood Glen, Pretoria www.cladco.co.za
  • LISSOME CONSTRUCTION CC
    Johnny Do Santos T | 018-468-1062 C | 082-8234889 E | lissomecon@telkomsa.net Address: 73 Cory Street, Klerksdorp
  • MONRO ROOF SHEETING (PTY) LTD
    Dave Monro Jnr C | +27 84 606 2110 E | dave@monrosheeting.co.za Dave Monro Snr C | +27 72-2642583 Address 147 Bendor Avenue, Overkruin, Heidelberg www.monrosheeting.co.za
  • CHARTWELL ROOFING (PTY) LTD
    Toyer Royepen T | (021)552-9473 C | 082 602 3635 E | toyer@chartwellroofing.co.za www.chartwellroofing.co.za
  • CAPE ROOF SUPPLY & CONTRACTING CC
    Gerrit Jordaan T |(021)-975 8899 F | 086-527 4830 C | 082-902 1216 E | gerrit@caperoof.co.za Western Cape
  • CLADCON CC
    James van Breda T | (021)701-6233 F | (021)701-6234 E | james@cladcon.co.za Cell No: 082-5653495 Western Cape
  • ELEGANT ROOFING
    Etienne Visser C | 082 558 9061 T | (021)931-1240 F | (021)931-1269 E | Etienne@elegantroofing.co.za Address 53 Assegaai Street, Parrow Industria www.elegantroofing.co.za
  • INDAWO
    Geoffrey Jäck (Managing Director) T | 021 941 5000 E | info@indawo.biz Address Unit 2 Transnet Park, Robert Sobukwe Road (Modderdam Rd) Bellville South Western Cape
  • PREMIER ROOFING & CLADDING (PTY) LTD
    Johan van der Wath C | 071 885 4848 E | johan@premierroofing.co.za Address: 18 Barlinka Ave, Somerset West Western Cape
  • SCHELTEMA & CO (PTY) LTD
    Wouter Viljoen C | 082 802 7209 Marcellus Finlayson C | 082 370 7999 E | marcellus@scheltema.co.za T | (021)638-3121 F | (021)637 4671 E | enquire@scheltema.co.za www.scheltema.co.za
  • GLOBAL ROOFING SOLUTIONS BOTSWANA
    Key Contact / Recommendations Mark Coulter Branch Manager E | markc@globalroofs.co.za C | 00267 71609394 T | +267 310 5761
Global Roofing Solutions
Brownbuilt
HHRobertson
Helm Manufacturing Ingenuity

11

GRS
Branches

65+

Approved
Contractors

16

Mobile
Mills

4000tons

Roll Forming & Pressing monthly capacity

MIL+

Sqm2 of sheeting produced annually

Global Roofing Solutions

EXCO TEAM

Gert Dercksen

GERT DERCKSEN

Chief Executive Officer

Johan Mostert

JOHAN MOSTERT

Head of Supply-Chain

NATIONAL PROJECTS | NEW BUSINESS

Gerrit Du Toit

GERRIT DU TOIT

National Projects & Specifications Manager

Hitesh Behari

HITESH BEHARI

National Projects & 

Specifications Manager

imon Skosana

SIMON SKOSANA

National Projects & Specifications Manager

Pieter Potgieter

PIETER POTGIETER

Coastal Projects & 

Specifications Manager

Lenny Naidoo

LENNY NAIDOO

National Projects & Specifications Manager 

Johan van der Westhuizen

JOHAN VAN DER WESTHUIZEN

Head of Business Development

Global Roofing Solutions

There is a GRS Branch near you.

Talk to THE SMART ROOF PEOPLE

Global Roofing Solutions

Namibia

Botswana

Upington

Cape Town

East London

Port Elizabeth

Gauteng

Rustenburg

Polokwane

Nelspruit

Bloemfontein

Kwa-Zulu Natal

BRANCH MANAGERS

Mike Lithgow

ISANDO

(General Manager)

Mike Lithgow

Daniel Venter

BLOEMFONTEIN

Daniel Venter

Craig Uys

CAPE TOWN

Craig Uys

LENNY_edited.jpg

DURBAN

Lenny Naidoo

Jacques Laubscher

EAST LONDON

Jacques Laubscher

Wernher Arendt.jpg

NELSPRUIT

Wernher Arendt

Leon Bothma

POLOKWANE

Leon Johan Bothma

Neil Goosen

RUSTENBERG

Neil Goosen

Pieter Jonck

UPINGTON

Pieter Jonck

Mark Coutler

BOTSWANA

Mark Coutler

Koos Visagie

NAMIBIA

Koos Visagie

Sassda
SABS
Autospec
SAICS
Specifying Techniques
SAMCRA
NBS
Agrement
NSS
SAIA
bottom of page