Technical Services

Drawing Office & Quality Assurance

Architecture and drawing

Drawing Office

 

The extensive design and architectural experience of the GRS team assists specifiers with product choice and technical advice. The GRS team can also assist with technical advice with regards to the roof design, and produce a material cutting list too.

 

Our team of draftsmen in the drawing office has a full spectrum of skills and equipment available to assist you with any:

 

✔ Technical sales

✔ Drawing

✔ Estimation

✔ Cutting list requirements

✔ Revit BIM Drawings / Detailing

Contact the Technical Team

0023.jpg
0024.jpg
0025.jpg

Jean-Louis Vermeulen
Draughtsperson
Tel: 011 898 2900
Jean-LouisV@globalroofs.co.za

Johan Faber
Structural Draughtsman
Tel: 011 898 2900
JohanF@globalroofs.co.za

Meshack Matshidiso
Draughtsperson
Tel: 011 898 2900
meshackm@globalroofs.co.za

4.jpeg

Hopewell Nxumalo
Draughtsman
Tel: +27 (031) 829-0300
HopewellN@globalroofs.co.za

Quality Assurance

 

Proper quality assurance during roof system installation is an important element for long-term performance. The purpose of quality assurance is to verify the scope and intent of a project’s contract documents are being met and roof system materials are being installed in accordance with contract documents, manufacturers’ installation instructions and accepted industry practices.

 

GRS is proud to have over 65+ Approved Contractors throughout South Africa and Cross-border. Each of the roofing contractors adheres to our stringent quality and service standards. Contact GRS for recommended contractors for your specific project type and location.

Image by Ümit Yıldırım

Contact the Quality Assurance Team

Jacques Roux.jpg

Jacques Roux

National Quality Manager

E | JacquesR@globalroofs.co.za

C. +27 (0) 82 552 5285

Henco Okes.jpg

Henco Okes

Site Quality Inspector

E | HencoO@globalroofs.co.za

C | +27 (0) 825548395

Melie Maritz.jpg

Melie Maritz

Site Quality Inspector

E | MelieM@globalroofs.co.za

C | +27 82 771 4026