Isando - Head Office Gauteng

+27 (0) 11 828 2900

Corner Barlow & Quality Road

Isando, Kempton Park, Johannesburg

1600, South Africa

_P4B7635_RGB_Hires.jpg
Key contacts
0006.jpg

HANSIE JACOBS
National Sales Manager – Merchants
T | +27 82 322 0187
E | HansieJ@globalroofs.co.za

0029.jpg

GERRIT DU TOIT

National Projects & Specifications Manager
C | +27 82 775 2583
E | Gerrit@globalroofs.co.za

0030.jpg

SIMON SKOSANA

National Projects & Specifications Manager
C | +27 82 773 3224
E | Simon@globalroofs.co.za

Meet the Isando Sales Team

Ettienne de Wet.jpg

Ettienne De Wet

Sales Manager (Isando) 

Approved Contractors

C | +27 82 446 9673
Ettienne@globalroofs.co.za

0008.jpg

Christiaan Oosthuizen

External Sales Representative
C | +27 66 472 9829
ChristiaanO@globalroofs.co.za

0012.jpg

Muriel Lerm
External Sales Representative
C | +27 82 578 3857
Muriel@globalroofs.co.za

0007.jpg

Leon Fouche'
External Sales Representative
C | +27 66 284 8568
LeonF@globalroofs.co.za

0010.jpg

Rista Van Niekerk
External Sales Representative – Decking
C | +27 64 915 5999
RistaVN@globalroofs.co.za

0015.jpg

Suzan Mokoena
External Sales Representative
C | +27 82 614 5123
SuzanM@globalroofs.co.za

0016.jpg

Lorraine Naidoo

Internal Sales Representative
Direct | +27 (0) 11 898 2900

T | +27 (0) 11 047 8227
lorrainen@globalroofs.co.za

Shane Carter.jpg

Shane Carter
External Sales Representative
C | +27 72 875 4523
ShaneC@globalroofs.co.za

Merchants | Export | Trade

With export to over 20 countries worldwide, we have established ourselves as a trusted, global supplier of roofing products.

 
0001.jpg

Gerhard Muller
Export Manager
T | +27 82 575 2287
GerhardM@globalroofs.co.za

0017.jpg

Zintache' De Villiers
External Sales Representative - Export
T | +27 82 902 6751
ZintacheD@globalroofs.co.za

0014.jpg

Heidi Jacobs
Internal Sales Representative
T | +27 (0) 11 047 8253
HeidiJ@globalroofs.co.za

0013.jpg

Carol Koen
External Sales Representative
T | +27 (0) 11 047 8301
CarolK@globalroofs.co.za