top of page

Isando
Head Office Gauteng

+27 (0) 11 898 2900

Corner Barlow & Quality Road

Isando, Kempton Park, Johannesburg

1600, South Africa

_P4B7635_RGB_Hires.jpg

Key contacts

Mike Lithgow

Mike Lithgow

General Manager

C | +27 82 800 8279

T | +27 11 047 8314

E | mikel@globalroofs.co.za

Johan Mostert

Johan Mostert

Head of Supply Chain
C |
+27 79 529 4817
E | JohanMo@globalroofs.co.za

Gerrit Du Toit

Gerrit Du Toit

National Projects & Specifications Manager
C | +27 82 775 2583
E | Gerrit@globalroofs.co.za

Hitesh Behari

Hitesh Behari

National Projects & Specifications Manager

C | +27 82 495 8199

E | Hitesh@globalroofs.co.za

Simon Skosana

Simon Skosana

National Projects & Specifications Manager
C | +27 82 773 3224
E | Simon@globalroofs.co.za

Meet the Isando Sales Team

philip botha.jpeg

Philip Botha

Sales Manager

C | +27 78 129 5592 PhilipB@globalroofs.co.za

Ettienne de Wet

Ettienne De Wet

Projects Manager

Approved Contractors

C | +27 82 446 9673
Ettienne@globalroofs.co.za

Lelani de Wet

Lelanie De Wet

Projects Coordinator

C | +27 82 309 6084

LelanieD@globalroofs.co.za

Belinda Saunders

Belinda Saunders

Procurement Manager

C | +27  71 850 9694

BelindaS@globalroofs.co.za

Mariaana

Marianna Rothman

External Sales Representative

C | +27 83 247 6363

MariannaR@globalroofs.co.za

Muriel Lerm

Muriel Lerm
External Sales Representative
C | +27 82 578 3857
Muriel@globalroofs.co.za

George.jpg

George Venter

External Sales Representative
Direct | +27 66 400 7765

T | +27 11 898 2900
georgev@globa
lroofs.co.za

Christiaan

Christiaan Oosthuizen

External Sales Representative
C | +27 66 472 9829
ChristiaanO@globalroofs.co.za

Dean Krynuaw

Dean Krynuaw

External Sales Representative
C | +27 69 502 9741
DeanK@globalroofs.co.za

Gert Gelderblom
Reynardt

Gert Gelderblom

External Sales Representative
C | +27 74 421 9277

GertG@globalroofs.co.za

Reynardt Terblanche 
External Sales Representative
C | 066 353 9046
reynardtt@globalroofs.co.za 

Reynardt

Riaan Bouwer
Sales Rep
C | 067 045 3039
riaan@globalroofs.co.za 

Lorraine Naidoo

Lorraine Naidoo

Internal Sales Representative
Direct | +27 (0) 11 898 2900

T | +27 (0) 11 047 8227
lorrainen@globalroofs.co.za

Exports

Merchants | Export | Trade

With export to over 20 countries worldwide, we have established ourselves as a trusted, global supplier of roofing products.

Gerhard Muller

Gerhard Muller
Export Manager
T | +27 82 575 2287
GerhardM@globalroofs.co.za

Carol Koen

Carol Koen
External Sales Representative
T | +27 (0) 11 047 8301
CarolK@globalroofs.co.za

bottom of page