Polokwane

+27 (015) 293-0314/4

37 19th St, Polokwane Ext 3, Polokwane, 0700, South Africa

GRS Polokwane_edited.jpg

Branch feature | GRS Polokwane has a Dual Mobile Mill for Kliplok / Tite available at our Branch

Key contacts
3.png

Leon Johan Bothma

Branch Manager

C | +27 (82) 467 7086
E | LeonB@globalroofs.co.za

Meet the Polokwane Team
GRS Polokwane Externalrep Rudolph.jpg

Rudolph Adendorff

External Sales Rep

C | +27 (76) 0904 771

E | RudolphA@globalroofs.co.za

GRS Polokwane Externalrep Rizwan.jpg

Rizwan Ashraf

External Sales Rep

C | +27 (66) 2938 238

E | RizwanA@globalroofs.co.za

GRS Polokwane Internal Salesrep Zelinda.jpg

Zelinda Ramodipa

Internal Sales

C | +27 (82) 7112 089

E | ZelindaR@globalroofs.co.za

GRS Polokwane Admin Team.jpg

Admin Team

 

Callie Van Heerden

CallieH@globalroofs.co.za

Marie Van Zyl

MarieV@globalroofs.co.za

Leandri Maritz

LeandriM@globalroofs.co.za