top of page

Polokwane

+27 (015) 293-0314/4

37 19th St, Polokwane Ext 3, Polokwane, 0700, South Africa

GRS Polokwane_edited.jpg

Branch feature | GRS Polokwane has a Dual Mobile Mill for Kliplok / Tite available at our Branch

Key contact

Leon Bothma

Leon Johan Bothma

Branch Manager

C | +27 (82) 467 7086
E | LeonB@globalroofs.co.za

Meet the Polokwane Team

Rudolph

Rudolph Adendorff

External Sales Rep

C | +27 (76) 0904 771

E | RudolphA@globalroofs.co.za

20240214_081208.jpg

Malesela Makalela

External Sales Rep

C | +27 (79) 8405187

E | MaleselaM@globalroofs.co.za

Zelinda

Zelinda Ramodipa

Internal Sales

C | +27 (82) 7112 089

E | ZelindaR@globalroofs.co.za

Admin

Admin Team

 

Callie Van Heerden

CallieH@globalroofs.co.za

Marie Van Zyl

MarieV@globalroofs.co.za

Leandri Maritz

LeandriM@globalroofs.co.za

bottom of page