East London

+27 (0) 43 731-1895

24 Tilbury road, Woodbrook East London

IMG-20220406-WA0017.jpg

Branch feature | GRS East London proudly looks after East London and Port Elizabeth Regions. The Branch features an IBR, Corrugated and Nu-Rib static mill. We offer onsite rolling of Klip-Tite and our cranking mill is mobile to crank on-site or in-house. We also have an extendable trailer to transport up to 21m sheets (with a permit).

Key contacts
PIETER.jpg

Pieter Potgieter

Branch Manager

"Leader of the Pack"

For any technical or specification information.

Always open for discussion.

C | +27 (82) 553 5099
E | PieterP@globalroofs.co.za

CHAD.jpg

Chad

Regional Merchant Representative

Always in the front line seeing customers. Site and store visits in the Eastern Cape. Need technical advice or price, give him a shout.

C | +27 (72) 463 3312
E | ChadH@globalroofs.co.za

Meet the East London Team
cj.jpg

CJ

Operations Manager

Making sure our machines keeps going strong. Vast knowledge of all our profiles and mills.

C | +27 (72) 177 5358

E | CJ@globalroofs.co.za

TARYN.jpg

Taryn

Internal Sales

Always happy, smiling and the first face you will see entering our shop. For all your counter sales needs you can contact her.


E | TarynV@globalroofs.co.za

VINCENT.jpg

Vincent

Factory Supervisor

From production to delivery he is your man.

Helping everywhere he can.

C | +27 (72) 117 9002
E | VincentV@globalroofs.co.za

Image by Romain Dancre

Shaleen

Branch Administrator "The Boss"

Keeping our well-oiled machine running by the book and always willing to assist in every situation.

E | Shaleen@globalroofs.co.za

Work Desk

Rheon

Internal Sales Admin

The man behind the scene assisting Chad and walk in customers. Always available and happy to help with any inquiry. You can count on him.

E | RheonR@globalroofs.co.za

TEAM.jpg

Team

They are responsible for making the magic happen. Always willing to go the extra mile for all our customers. No job is too big or too small.