Nelspruit

+27 (013) 492-0746/7

6 White Water Street, Unit A, Riverside Park, Ext 2, Nelspruit, 1200, South Africa

GRS Global Roofing Solutions
Key contacts
Zaku Froneman

Zaku Froneman

Branch Manager

C | +27 (72) 487 7895
E | ZakuF@globalroofs.co.za

Hansie.jpg

Hansie Meyer

Factory Manager

He has been with Grs for 3 year and started in sales. He is a great team leader and will do anything in his power to make sure get your stuff on time.


E | HansieM@globalroofs.co.za

Hans Meyer.jpg

Hans Meyer

External Sales Representative

Has been with Grs Nelspruit from the start and is an exceptional Sales person with Years of Roofing knowledge - a contractors dream.


E | HansM@globalroofs.co.za

Meet the Nelspruit Team
 
Jenny Froneman.jpg

Jenny Froneman

Branch Administrator

Been with Grs Nelspruit from the start and is the mother of us all. 

E | JennyF@globalroofs.co.za

Maritijie Coetzee.jpg

Marietjie Coetzer

Sales Representative

Been with GRS Nelspruit for 5 years and knows her stock and is a exceptional Sales person.

 

E | MarietjieC@globalroofs.co.za 

Anro Roux.jpg

Anri Roux

Internal Sales Support

Been with GRS Nelspruit from the start. She is witty and the best in the business.

 

E | AnriR@globalroofs.co.za 

Amore.jpg

Amorè Esterhuizen

Receptionist

The friendly face you will meet and she will go out her way to make sure you get wat you need. 

 

E | AmoreE@globalroofs.co.za