top of page

Nelspruit

+27 (013) 492-0746/7

6 White Water Street, Unit A, Riverside Park, Ext 2, Nelspruit, 1200, South Africa

GRS Global Roofing Solutions

Key contacts

Wernher

Wernher Arendt

Branch Manager

C | +27 (79) 128 5293
E | WernherA@globalroofs.co.za

Maritijie Coetzee

Marietjie Coetzer

Branch Administrator

Been with GRS Nelspruit for 5 years and knows her stock and is a exceptional Sales person.

 

E | MarietjieC@globalroofs.co.za 

Hansie

Hansie Meyer

Factory Manager

He has been with Grs for 3 year and started in sales. He is a great team leader and will do anything in his power to make sure get your stuff on time.


E | HansieM@globalroofs.co.za

Meet the Nelspruit Team

Hans Martin Ehrke

Martin Ehrke

External Sales Representative

C | (0) 66 457 4527

E | MartinE@globalroofs.co.za 

Anri Roux

Anri Roux

Internal Sales Support

Been with GRS Nelspruit from the start. She is witty and the best in the business.

 

E | AnriR@globalroofs.co.za 

Amore

Amorè Esterhuizen

Receptionist

The friendly face you will meet and she will go out her way to make sure you get wat you need. 

 

E | AmoreE@globalroofs.co.za

bottom of page