Gauteng

Tate & Nicholson (RJ Southey)

Address:  Plot 31, Off Summit Road (R562), Knoppieslaagte, Gauteng
Tel No: 011-464-0910  T / 011-464-0913  F
Webwww.tatenicholson.co.za
Contact Person:  Martin Bakker
Cell No:  083 274 7475
Email Address: mbakker@tn.co.za

Steel Roofing

Address: 429 Krisant Str, Silverton, Pretoria
Tel No: T 012-804-9401/2  | F 012-804-1745
Web: www.steelroofing.co.za
Company Email: info@steelroofing.co.za
Contact Person: Sarel Cronje
Cell No: 082 655 0146
Email Address: sarel@steelroofing.co.za
Contact Person: Flip le Roux
Cell No: 082 650 0146
Email Address: flip@steelroofing.co.za

Chartwell Roofing (Pty) Ltd

Tel No: 012-3355157  T | 012-3355194  F
Web: www.chartwellroofing.co.za
Contact Person: Andrew Vermeulen
Cell No: 072 404 6464
Email Address: andrew@chartwellroofing.co.za
Contact Person: Duane Pereth
Cell No: 082 377 3029
Email Address: duane@chartwellroofing.co.za

Roofline (Pty) Ltd

Address: 17 Drakensberg Blvd, Alrode South Ext 17, Alberton
Tel No: 011-900-3250  T | 011-900-4201  F
Web: http://roofline.co.za/
Company Email: accounts@roofline.co.za
Contact Person:  Leon de Wit
Cell No: 079 898 1669
Email Address: ldewit@roofline.co.za

HK Roofing Construction cc

Tel No:  011-963-3301 T |  086 504 7147 F
Web: www.hkroofing.co.za
Contact Person: Herman Müller
Cell No: 082 476 2603
Email Address: herman@hkroofing.co.za

Double Jack Construction (Pty) Ltd

Address: Edenvale
Tel No: 011-828-3445  T | 011-828-5578  F
Web: www.doublejackroofing.co.za
Company Email: procurement@doublejack.co.za
Contact Person: Jason Knight
Cell No: 082-4470149
Email Address: jason@doublejack.co.za
Contact Person: Gordon Knight
Cell No:  072-4214218
Email Address: gordon@doublejack.co.za

CLADCO PROJECTS CC

Tel No: 012-361-2371  T  | 012-348-8612  F
Contact Person: Clinton Pieterse
Cell No: 083-2594622
Email Address: clint@cladco.co.za

CULLEN CONSTRUCTION CC

Fax No: 0866373948
Contact Person: Duncan Cullen
Cell No: 082-9005250
Email Addressdcullen@mweb.co.za

MONRO SHEETING CC

Tel No:  086-565-1257  F
Web: http://www.monrosheeting.co.za
Contact Person:  Dave Monro Jnr
Cell No: 084-6062110
Email Address: dave@monrosheeting.co.za
Contact Person: Dave Monro Snr
Cell No: 072-2642583

PINNACLE CLADDING (PTY) LTD

Address: 228 Rondebult Rd, Libradene, Boksburg
Tel No: 011-896-1906  T  | 011-896-4196  F
Company Email: admin@pinnaclecladding.co.za
Contact Person:  Robbie Tait
Cell No: 083-6590664
Contact Person: Timo Wilsnagh
Cell No: 083-6508404

HOWIE ROOFING

Address: 15 Eftyhias Paradize, 235 Haveman Rd, Montana, Pretoria
Company Email: iainhowie@yahoo.com
Contact Person: Iain Howie
Cell No: 076-8842230

RAINBOW SHEETERS & ERECTORS

Tel No: 011-976-1892  T | 011-393-2041  F
Company Email: rainbowroof@mwebb.co.za
Contact Person: Gerhard Schoeman
Cell No: 083-3250434

THE ROOFING GUARANTEE CO (PTY)LTD

Tel No: 012-542-4839  T | 012-542-4888  F
Company Email: contact@roofing-guarantee.co.za
Contact Person: Mike van der Merwe
Cell No: 082-3702468
Email Address: mike@roofing-guarantee.co.za

TRUST SHEETING CC

Tel No:  012-809-0291/2  T | 012-809-0293  F
Company Email trust@lantic.net 
Contact Person: Dave Durand
Cell No: 082-5570298

VIVACE ROOFING

Fax No: 0866649403
Contact Person: Reg Vermeulen
Cell No: 082-8514909
Email Address: halfnine@mweb.co.za

MHR Roofing

Tel No: 016 982 2412 T | 086 564 5462 F
Contact Person: Morne Diederichs
Cell No: 082 419 3460
Email Address: morne@mhr.za.net

W.B. ROOFSHEETING CONTRACTORS CC

Tel No: 011-314-2393  T  | 011-314-4447  F
Contact Person: Carlos Nobre
Cell No: 083-6251427
Email Address: cerbon@mweb.co.za

TDK STAALWERKE BK

Tel No: 056-9310434  T  | 056 9310402  F
Contact Person: Ben Bruwer
Cell No: 082-800 1232
Email Address: tdkstaal@lantic.net

G.M. ROOFING SOLUTIONS

Tel No: 083-2747481   T | 011-452-8160  F
Contact Person: Greg Martin
Cell No: 082-2522546
Email Address: gregmartin@telkomsa.net 

M.A. CONTRACTORS

Address: 56 Malherbe Str, Capital Park Pretoria
Tel No: 012-3238367   T | 012-3251753   F
Company Email: m.a.con@absamail.co.za
Contact Person: Manny da Silva
Cell No: 082-5535054
Contact Person: Tony da Silva
Cell No: 082-5535055

LOWVELD CLADDING CC

Tel No: 013-758-1701
Contact Person: Tony Roche
Cell No: 084-999-8108
Email Address: tonyroche@polka.co.za

HANCOR SHEETING

Tel No: 011-900-1219 T | 016-366-1411 T | 011-900-3869 F
Company Email: hancor@icon.co.za
Contact Person: Corrie du Plooy
Cell No: 083-2859484
Email Address: corne@hancor.co.za
Contact Person: Hans Ellis
Cell No: 083-2859483
Email Address: hellis@worldonline.co.za

A & I Sheeting Erectors

Tel No: 011-485-1782/3
Contact Person: Michael Baker
Cell No: 083 393 6275
Email Address: michael_b@mweb.co.za

BIG DOG BUILDERS CC

Address: 25 Bigwood Ave, Cinderella, Boksburg
Contact Person: Johan Strydom
Cell No: 083-3844638
Company Email: johanjmlroofing@gmail.com

V MAKHUBEDU ROOFING

Address: 64 Ndzeyani St, Lifateng Section, Tembisa
Tel No: 011-074-4228 T | 086-586-2886 F
Company Emailvmakroofs@gmail.com
Contact Person: Tshidiso Makhubedu
Cell No: 072-6020250
Contact Person: Victor Makhubedu
Cell No: 082-9215508