Gauteng

Tate & Nicholson (RJ Southey)

Tel No: 011-464-0910  T / 011-464-0913  F
Address:  Plot 31, Off Summit Road (R562), Knoppieslaagte, Gauteng
Webwww.tatenicholson.co.za
Contact Person:  Martin Bakker
Cell No:  083 274 7475
Email Address: mbakker@tn.co.za

Roofline (Pty) Ltd

Tel No: 011-900-3250  T | 011-900-4201  F
Company Email: accounts@roofline.co.za
Address:17 Drakensberg Blvd, Alrode South Ext 17, Alberton
Web: http://roofline.co.za/
Contact Person: Terry Thorp
Cell No: 082 370 3951
Email Address: tthorp@roofline.co.za

Double Jack Construction (PTY) Ltd

Tel No: 011-828-3445  T | 011-828-5578  F
Company Email:  www.doublejackroofing.co.za
Address:42 Simon Street, Rustivia, Primose
Web: www.doublejackroofing.co.za
Contact Person: Jason Knight
Cell No: 082-4470149
Email Address:  jason@doublejack.co.za
Contact Person: Gordon Knight
Cell No: 072-4214218
Email Address: gordon@doublejack.co.za

MONRO SHEETING CC

Tel No: 086-565-1257  F
Address:286 Desimaal street, Meyerspark, Pretoria
Web: http://www.monrosheeting.co.za
Contact Person: Dave Monro Jnr
Cell No: 084-6062110
Email Address:  dave@monrosheeting.co.za
Contact Person: Dave Monro Snr
Cell No: 072-2642583

RAINBOW SHEETERS & ERECTORS

Tel No: 011-976-1892  T | 011-393-2041  F
Company Email: rainbowroof@mwebb.co.za

Address: Plot 20, De Villiers Ave, Terenure.
Web: www.rainbowroof.co.za
Contact Person: Gerhard Schoeman
Cell No: 083-3250434

MHR Roofing

Tel No: 016 982 2412 T | 086 564 5462 F
Address:139 Andries Potgieter, SE 9, Vanderbijlpark
Web: www.mhrroofing.co.za
Contact Person: Morne Diederichs
Cell No: 082 419 3460
Email Address: morne@mhr.za.net

M.A. CONTRACTORS

Tel No: 011-900-3250  T | 011-900-4201  F
Company Email:  m.a.con@absamail.co.za 
Address:56 Malherbe Str, Capital Park Pretoria
Contact Person: Manny da Silva
Cell No: 082-5535054
Contact Person: Tony da Silva
Cell No: 082-5535055

CHARTWELL ROOFING (PTY) LTD

Tel No: 012-3355157  T | 012-3355194  F
Web: www.chartwellroofing.co.za
Contact Person: Andrew Vermeulen
Cell No: 072 404 6464
Email Address: andrew@chartwellroofing.co.za
Contact Person: Duane Pereth
Cell No: 082 377 3029
Email Address: duane@chartwellroofing.co.za

HK ROOFING CONSTRUCTION CC

Tel No: 011-963-3301 T |  086 504 7147 F
Web: www.hkroofing.co.za
Contact Person: Herman Müller
Cell No: 082 476 2603
Email Address: herman@hkroofing.co.za

TRUST SHEETING CC

Tel No: 012-809-0291/2  T | 012-809-0293  F
Company Email:  trust@lantic.net 
Contact Person: Dave Durand
Cell No: 082-5570298

VIVACE ROOFING

Fax No: 0866649403
Contact Person: Reg Vermeulen
Cell No: 082-8514909
Email Address: halfnine@mweb.co.za

G.M. ROOFING SOLUTIONS

Tel No: 083-2747481   T | 011-452-8160  F
Contact Person: Greg Martin
Cell No: 082-2522546
Email Address: gregmartin@telkomsa.net 

PINNACLE CLADDING (PTY) LTD

Tel No: 011-896-1906  T  | 011-896-4196  F
Company Email: admin@pinnaclecladding.co.za 
Address: 228 Rondebult Rd, Libradene, Boksburg
Contact Person: Warren Tait
Cell No: 083 650 8403
Email Address:  warren@pinnaclecladding.co.za 
Contact Person: Timo Wilsnagh
Cell No: 083-6508404

BIG DOG BUILDERS CC T/A JML ROOFING

Tel No: 011-894-1171 T / F 086 402 5268
Company Email: info@jmlroofing.co.za
Address: 25 Bigwood Ave, Cinderella, Boksburg
Web: www.jmlroofing.co.za 
Contact Person: Johan Strydom
Cell No: 083-3844638
Email Address: johanjmlroofing@gmail.com
Contact Person: Melodie Strydom
Cell No: 011 894 1171

ARBEID ADEL TRUSSES (PTY) LTD

Tel No: 012-661-2838 T | 012-661-6447 F | C 082 558 8109
Address:No. 9 Sarel Baard Crescent, No. 1 Gateway Industrial Park, Rooihuiskraal
Web:  www.arbeidadeltrusses@gmail.com
Contact Person: Adri Voges
Cell No: 012 661 2838
Email Address: adri@arbeidadeltrusses.co.za 
Contact Person: MC Barnard
Cell No: 012 661 2838
Email Address: mc@arbeidadeltrusses.co.za